Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (49 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sjöberg Fredrik stig.sjoberg@nykoping.se
Herlitz Andreas andreas.herlitz@nykoping.se
Jonsson Tommy tommy.jonsson@nykoping.se
Bergentoft Adéle adele.bergentoft@nykoping.se
Bergentoft (Ox) Dag dag.bergentoft@oxelosund.se
Asthage (Ox) Eva eva.asthage@oxelosund.se
Hagerström Claes claes.hagerstrom@nykoping.se
Hallgren Böhlmark Thomas thomas.hallgren.bohlmark@nykoping.se
af Sillén Anna anna.afsillen@nykoping.se
Bonnier Jan jan.bonnier@nykoping.se
Wigertz Anne-Marie anne-marie.wigertz@nykoping.se
Ljung Tommy tommy.ljung@nykoping.se
Rigbrandt Yvonne yvonne.rigbrandt@nykoping.se
Eid Ahmad ahmad.eid@nykoping.se
Windisch Kerstin kerstin.windisch@nykoping.se
Bergentoft Staffan staffan.bergentoft@nykoping.se
Sjulsson Inger inger.sjulsson@nykoping.se
Clason Laxmi Madelaine madelaine.clason@nykoping.se
Windisch Orvar orvar.windisch@nykoping.se
Berg (Ox) Katarina katarina.berg@oxelosund.se
Nilsson Kaj kaj.nilsson@nykoping.se
Nilsson Anniola anniola.nilsson@nykoping.se
Howard Peter peter.howard@nykoping.se
Widlundh Sjöström Eva eva.widlundh.sjostrom@nykoping.se
Carlsson Malm Jonas jonas.carlsson.malm@nykoping.se
Helminen (Ox) Tapio tapio.helminen@oxelosund.se
Lindkvist Margret margret.lindqvist@nykoping.se
Ericson Kjell kjell.ericson@nykoping.se
Winblad von Walter Emma emma.winblad@nykoping.se
Rohne Margita margita.rohne@nykoping.se
Eriksson Karin karin.eriksson.2@nykoping.se
Fermvik Per per.fermvik@nykoping.se
Parmenstam Lena
Björkhage (Ox) Bengt
Bökman (Ox) Torbritt torbritt.bokman@gmail.com
Colliander Sandra sandra.colliander@nykoping.se
Ali Mohamed mohamed.ali.1@nykoping.se
Ekendahl Maud maud.ekendahl@nykoping.se
Stenberg Johan johan.stenberg@nykoping.se
Wachtmeister Johan johan.wachtmeister@nykoping.se
Gilstig Maria maria.gilstig@nykoping.se
Dahlin Fredrik fredrik.dahlin@nykoping.se
Hartmann Anki annchristine.hartmann@nykoping.se
Rehnmark Nina nina.rehnmark@nykoping.se
Svanberg Jonas jonas.svanberg@nykoping.se
Vakant
Ejeblad Allan
Roos Johnny
Wachtmeister Therese