Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (66 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Amloh Sofia sofia.amloh@nykoping.se
Granström Urban urban.granstrom@nykoping.se
Nordén Gunilla gunilla.norden@nykoping.se
Berg Leif leif.berg@nykoping.se
Gustafsson Marjo marjo.gustafsson@nykoping.se
Andersson Gunilla gunilla.andersson@nykoping.se
Ben Alaya Ibrahim brahim.ben.alaya@nykoping.se
Malmqvist Harry harry.malmqvist@nykoping.se
Ringdahl Lasse lars.ringdahl@nykoping.se
Halvarsson Lennart lennart.halvarsson@nykoping.se
Ringberg Rauni rauni.ringberg@nykoping.se
Andersson Carl-Åke carlake.andersson@nykoping.se
Ekström Jan jan.ekstrom@nykoping.se
Jansson Ulla ulla.jansson@nykoping.se
Gustavsson Christer stig.gustafsson@nykoping.se
Pehrsson Marcus marcus.pehrsson@nykoping.se
Markström Elisebeht elisebeht.markstrom@nykoping.se
Sipos Håkan hakan.sipos@nykoping.se
Forså Linda lindamarie.forsa@nykoping.se
Aljamal Salah salah.aljamal@nykoping.se
Viking Sören soren.viking@nykoping.se
Johansson Karin karin.johansson.2@nykoping.se
Bergkvist Robert robert.bergkvist@nykoping.se
Wirström Lilliane lilliann.virstrom@nykoping.se
Fredriksson (Ox) Catharina ina.fredriksson@oxelosund.se
Fernvall Lars lars.fernvall@nykoping.se
Quisth Ingegerd ingegerd.quisth@nykoping.se
Hagerström Lennart lennart.hagerstrom@nykoping.se
Ödling Håkan
Hedén-Krusell Monica anna.heden.krusell@nykoping.se
Widqvist Ulf-Göran ulf.widqvist@nykoping.se
Sezavar Zahra zahra.sezavar@nykoping.se
Hashi Sahro sahro.hashi@nykoping.se
Gustafsson Ludwig ludwig.ingvaldsson.gustavsson@nykoping.se
Söderberg Helene helene.soderberg@nykoping.se
Wallin Carina carina.wallin@nykoping.se
Karlsson (Ox) Tommy tommy.karlsson@oxelosund.se
Jonsson Karin karin.jonsson.2@nykoping.se
Pettersson Kent kent.pettersson.1@nykoping.se
Ulf Eila eila.ulf@nykoping.se
Ståhlgren (Ox) Inge inge.stahlgren@oxelosund.se
Kock Torbjörn torbjorn.kock@nykoping.se
Hesselgren Mette mette.hesselgren@nykoping.se
Gebremichael Fekade fekade.gebremichael@nykoping.se
Lundberg (Ox) Mayvor mayvor.lundberg@oxelosund.se
Medström Elsie-Marie
Karlsson Pernilla pernilla.karlsson.1@nykoping.se
Ekstrand Andreas andreas.ekstrand@nykoping.se
Sjödelius Elisabeth elisabeth.sjodelius@nykoping.se
Östh Lena
Johansson Gunnar ernst.johansson@nykoping.se
Wahlström Helena helena.wahlström@nykoping.se
Krusell Benny
Nordquist Lars lars.nordquist@nykoping.se
Niia Ella
Fogel (Ox) Linus linus.fogel@oxelosund.se
Fredlund Björn bjorn.fredlund@nykoping.se
Mellberg Emma emma.mellberg@nykoping.se
Karlsson Leif leif.karlsson@nykoping.se
Strömlind Kjell kjell.stromlind@nykoping.se
Friberg Sten bror.friberg@nykoping.se
Ankarfjäll Louise louise.ankarfjall@nykoping.se
Rådstam Pär par.radstam@nykoping.se
Jensen Majbritt majbritt.jensen@nykoping.se
Nikyar Damon damon.nikyar@nykoping.se
Widqvist Cajsa cajsa.widqvist@nykoping.se