Miljöpartiet (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Josevski Karina karina.josevski.politik@nykoping.se
Venegas Astudillo Marco marco.venegas.astudillo@nykoping.se
Franzén Ylva ylva.franzen@nykoping.se
Skantz Tom tom.skantz@nykoping.se
Hagerström Malin malin.hagerstrom.politik@nykoping.se
Bäckman Malin malin.backman@nykoping.se
Åsell Gunnar gunnar.asell@nykoping.se
Andersson Kajsa kajsa.andersson.1@nykoping.se
Danielsson Yvonne yvonne.danielsson@nykoping.se
Mohamud Haji Ibrahim ibrahim.mohamud.haji@nykoping.se
Josevski Dimce
Ström Bo bo.strom@nykoping.se
Augustsson Jonas jonas.augustsson@nykoping.se
Bjurström Anne anne.bjurstrom@nykoping.se
Hassen Nadim nadim.hassen@nykoping.se
Bengtsson Monica monica.bengtsson@nykoping.se
Skoghag Ulla-Karin ulla-karin.skoghag@nykoping.se
Bjurström Kenneth kennet.bjurstrom@nykoping.se
Åslund Björn bjorn.aslund@nykoping.se
Alkestig Susanna susanna.alkestig@nykoping.se
Fredriksson Jan-Evan jan-evan.fredriksson@nykoping.se