Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Silfverling Göran goran.silfverling@nykoping.se
Andersson Niklas niklas.andersson.2@nykoping.se
Nordblom Marianne marianne.nordblom@nykoping.se
Bjurström Anders anders.bjurstrom@nykoping.se
Gunnarsson Jan-Åke jan-ake.gunnarsson@nykoping.se
Hallgren Remnert Sofia sofia.hallgren.remnert@nykoping.se
Lindberg Hans hans.lindberg@nykoping.se
Arvidsson Bo bo.arvidsson@nykoping.se
Johansson Thord thord.johansson@nykoping.se
Ivarsson Patrik patrik.ivarsson@nykoping.se
Hagberg Andreas andreas.hagberg@nykoping.se
Johansson Jessica jessica.johansson@nykoping.se
Ekermo Karlsson Tomas tomas.ekermo.karlsson@nykoping.se
Sävensjö Christer christer.savensjo@nykoping.se
Vakant