Partipolitiskt obunden (-)

Förtroendevalda personer (27 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Larsson Björn bjorn.larsson@nykopingshem.se
Hefling Martina martina.hefling@nykopingshem.se
Lantz-Högman (PRO) Birgitta singohandel@hotmail.com
Sjöström (SPRF) Marcus bipennifer0519@gmail.com
Nilsson (Röda Korset) Helena helena.n@bahnhof.se
Johansson (SKPF) Anita anita.5252@icloud.com
Eriksson (Neuro) Bo bo.x1.eriksson@gmail.com
Hammertjärn (SPF) Monika monika.hammertjarn@bredband.net
Westin Mikael mikael.westin@nykopingshem.se
Ramlöv (FUB) Marianne ramlov@telia.com
Martinsson (RPG) Sonja sonja.martinsson41@gmail.com
Eriksson (HRF) Lars-Göran larsgoran.eriksson@hotmail.se
Bentevik Levin Kristina kristina.bentevik.levin@nykopingshem.se
Ringdahl (DHR) Bo boringdahl4@gmail.com
Hellström (Diabetesföreningen) Annika annika.hellstrom@nykoping.se
Larsson (Demensföreningen) Irene irene.m.larsson45@gmail.com
Eklund (R) Helena helena4702@gmail.com
Eriksson Johan
Vakant
Carlgren Erik
Lindblom (SRF) Agneta sydostra.sormland@srf.nu
Andersson (SKPF) Christina 14101andersson@telia.com
Wilhelmsson Carina carina.wilhelmsson@nykopingshem.se
Eriksson (PRO) Margareta felix92@telia.com
Lundqvist (RPG) Roland roland.lundqvist@bredband2.com
Ahlberg (SPF) Curt
Lind-Viberg (FUB) Lotta viberglotta@gmail.com