Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Andersson Eva eva.andersson3@nykoping.se
Fahlstedt Emma emma.fahlstedt@nykoping.se
Ingårda Norma norma.ingarda@nykoping.se
Mouaid Mohammed mohammad.mouaid@nykoping.se
Keereweer Andersson Hans hans.keereweer.andersson@nykoping.se
Hallström Martina martina.hallstrom@nykoping.se
Sandberg Elisabeth elisabet.sandberg@nykoping.se
Jansson Monika monika.jansson.1@nykoping.se
Arvidsson Kjell kjell.arvidsson@nykoping.se
Johansson Kjell kjell.johansson@nykoping.se
Andersson Lars lars.andersson.3@nykoping.se
Steisjö Conny conny.steisjo@nykoping.se
Rehnström Catharina catharina.rehnstrom@nykoping.se
Karlsson Natalie natalie.karlsson@nykoping.se
Carlsson Jan-Eric jan.karlsson.1@nykoping.se
Olsson Torbjörn hans.olsson@nykoping.se
Vakant
Biörklund Gustafsson Helén helen.biorklund.gustafsson@nykoping.se
Larsson Ulla-Britt ullabritt.larsson@nykoping.se
Andersson Karin karin.andersson.3@nykoping.se
Denninger Mats
Yrvenback Aktergård Sofia sofia.yrvenback.aktergard@nykoping.se
Eriksson Anders anders.eriksson.2@nykoping.se
Thunberg Anette anette.thunberg@nykoping.se
Carman Frisk Emmy emmy.carman.frisk@nykoping.se
Jegers Jonas jonas.jegers@nykoping.se