Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Winroth Inger inger.winroth@nykoping.se
Zetterström Thom thom.zetterstrom@nykoping.se
Tullander Michael michael.tullander@nykoping.se
Karlsson Malin malin.karlsson.3@nykoping.se
Sohlman Zetterström Marianne marianne.sohlman.zetterstrom@nykoping.se
Edenius Tomas tomas.edenius@nykoping.se
Lejonklou Sara sara.rosengren.lejonklou@nykoping.se
Piippo Markko markko.piippo@nykoping.se
Österberg Bo bo.osterberg@nykoping.se
Eberhardt Anders anders.eberhardt@nykoping.se
Vakant
Hedlund Hans hans.hedlund@nykoping.se
Engström Peter peter.engstrom@nykoping.se
Österberg Olof olof.osterberg@nykoping.se
Thronborg Ole ole.thronborg@nykoping.se
Hansen Ulf ulf.hansen@nykoping.se
Berggren Björn bjorn.berggren@nykoping.se
Källström Eva eva.kallstrom@nykoping.se