Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lundqvist Lars lars.lundqvist@nykoping.se
Bengtsson Sven sven.bengtsson@nykoping.se
Göransson Marita marita.goransson@nykoping.se
Bengtsson Annika annika.bengtsson@nykoping.se
Hedin Eriksson Carina carina.hedin.eriksson@nykoping.se
Georgsson Gerhard gerhard.georgsson@nykoping.se
Gustavsson Lars
Landmark Stefan stefan.landmark@nykoping.se
Eriksson Margareta margareta.eriksson.1@nykoping.se
Wachtmeister Maud maud.wachtmeister@nykoping.se
Boberg Josefine josefine.boberg@nykoping.se
Eriksson Curt curt.eriksson@nykoping.se
Häggblom Eric erik.haggblom@nykoping.se
Göransson Lars-Göran larsgoran.goransson@nykoping.se
Öjert Peter peter.ojert@nykoping.se
Carlquist Andreas